Covid-19: Providing Continuity of Learning

About

School term dates 2020-21

Summer 2021

Staff training Friday 16 April
Term starts Monday 19 April (boarders return between 18:00 and 20:00 on Sunday 18 April)
Bank holiday Monday 3 May (no school)
Half term All children leave after school on Friday 28 May. School resumes on Monday 7 June (boarders return between 18:00 and 20:00 on Sunday 6 June)
End of term Friday 9 July (12:30)

School term dates 2021-22

Autumn 2021

Staff training Tuesday 31 August and Wednesday 1 September
Induction Day Thursday 2 September (all new Senior School pupils)
Term starts Friday 3 September (boarders return between 18:00 and 20:00 on Thursday 2 September)
Open Morning Saturday 25 September (09:00 – 12:00) (All pupils, except Nursery, are expected to attend school)
Half term

All pupils leave after school on Friday 15 October. School resumes on Monday 1 November (boarders return between 18:00 and 20:00 on Sunday 31 October)

End of term

Friday 10 December (12:30)

Spring 2022

Staff training Tuesday 4 January
Term starts Wednesday 5 January (boarders return between 18:00 and 20:00 on Tuesday 4 January)
Half term All pupils leave after school on Friday 18 February. School resumes on Monday 28 February (boarders return between 18:00 and 20:00 on Sunday 27 February)
End of term Friday 1 April (12:30)

Summer 2022

Staff training Friday 22 April
Term starts Monday 25 April (boarders return between 18:00 and 20:00 on Sunday 24 April)
Bank holiday Monday 2 May (no school)
Open Morning Saturday 7 May (09:00 – 12:00) (All pupils, except Nursery, are expected to attend school)
Half term All children leave after school on Friday 27 May. School resumes on Monday 6 June (boarders return between 18:00 and 20:00 on Sunday 5 June)
End of term Friday 8 July (12:30)