Book a place at an open event

read more
About

School term dates 2019-20

Autumn 2019

Staff training Monday 2 September & Tuesday 3 September
Induction Day Tuesday 3 September (Year 7 and Year 12 only)
Term starts Wednesday 4 September (boarders return between 18:00 and 20:00 on Tuesday 3 September)
Open Morning Saturday 28 September (09:00 – 12:00) (All pupils, except Nursery, are expected to attend school)
Half term All children leave after school on Friday 18 October. School resumes on Monday 4 November (boarders return between 18:00 and 20:00 on Sunday 3 November)
End of term Friday 13 December (12:30)

Spring 2020

Staff training Monday 6 January
Term starts Tuesday 7 January (boarders return between 18:00 and 20:00 on Monday 6 January)
Half term All children leave after school on Friday 14 February. School resumes on Monday 24 February (boarders return between 18:00 and 20:00 on Sunday 23 February)
End of term Friday 27 March (12:30)

Summer 2020

Staff training Monday 20 April
Term starts Tuesday 21 April (boarders return between 18:00 and 20:00 on Monday 20 April)
Open Morning Saturday 2 May (09:00 – 12:00) (All pupils, except Nursery, are expected to attend school)
Bank holiday Friday 8 May (no school)
Half term All children leave after school on Friday 22 May. School resumes on Monday 1 June (boarders return between 18:00 and 20:00 on Sunday 31 May)
End of term Friday 10 July (12:30)

School term dates 2020-21

Autumn 2020

Staff training Tuesday 1 September & Wednesday 2 September 
Induction Day Thursday 3 September (All new pupils)
Term starts Friday 4 September (boarders return between 18:00 and 20:00 on Thursday 3 September)
Open Morning Saturday 26 September (09:00 – 12:00) (All pupils, except Nursery, are expected to attend school)
Half term All children leave after school on Friday 16 October. School resumes on Monday 2 November (boarders return between 18:00 and 20:00 on Sunday 1 November)
End of term Friday 11 December (12:30)

Spring 2021

Staff training Monday 4 January
Term starts Tuesday 5 January (boarders return between 18:00 and 20:00 on Monday 4 January)
Half term All children leave after school on Friday 12 February. School resumes on Monday 22 February (boarders return between 18:00 and 20:00 on Sunday 21 February)
End of term Friday 26 March (12:30)

Summer 2021

Staff training Friday 16 April
Term starts Monday 19 April (boarders return between 18:00 and 20:00 on Sunday 18 April)
Bank holiday Monday 3 May (no school)
Open Morning Saturday 8 May (09:00 – 12:00) (All pupils, except Nursery, are expected to attend school)
Half term All children leave after school on Friday 28 May. School resumes on Monday 7 June (boarders return between 18:00 and 20:00 on Sunday 6 June)
End of term Friday 9 July (12:30)