fbpx

Visit Us and Open Events

About

School term dates 2021-22

Spring 2022

Staff training Tuesday 4 January
Term starts Wednesday 5 January (boarders return between 18:00 and 20:00 on Tuesday 4 January)
Half term All pupils leave after school on Friday 18 February. School resumes on Monday 28 February (boarders return between 18:00 and 20:00 on Sunday 27 February)
End of term Friday 1 April (12:30)

Summer 2022

Staff training Friday 22 April
Term starts Monday 25 April (boarders return between 18:00 and 20:00 on Sunday 24 April)
Bank holiday Monday 2 May (no school)
Half term All children leave after school on Friday 27 May. School resumes on Monday 6 June (boarders return between 18:00 and 20:00 on Sunday 5 June)
End of term

Thursday 7 July (12:30)

Our Nursery is open 48 weeks of the year. It will be closed on the following inclusive dates: 20 December 2021 to 3 January 2022, 18 to 22 April 2022 and 22 to 26 August 2022. The Nursery is closed on bank holidays. 

School term dates 2022-23

Autumn 2022

Staff training Thursday 1 September and Friday 2 September 
Induction Day Monday 5 September (all new Senior School pupils)
(boarders return between 18:00 and 20:00 or earlier by arrangement)
Term starts Tuesday 6 September 
Half term

All pupils leave after school on Friday 14 October. School resumes on Monday 31 October (boarders return between 18:00 and 20:00 on Sunday 30 October)

End of term

Wednesday 14 December (12:30)

Spring 2023

Staff training Friday 6 January
Term starts Monday 9 January (boarders return between 18:00 and 20:00 on Sunday 8 January)
Half term All pupils leave after school on Friday 10 February. School resumes on Monday 20 February (boarders return between 18:00 and 20:00 on Sunday 19 February)
End of term Friday 24 March (12:30)

Summer 2023

Staff training Friday 14 April
Term starts Monday 17 April (boarders return between 18:00 and 20:00 on Sunday 16 April)
Bank holiday Monday 1 May (no school)
Half term All children leave after school on Friday 26 May. School resumes on Monday 5 June (boarders return between 18:00 and 20:00 on Sunday 4 June)
End of term

Friday 7 July (12:30)